Paid in Full

Paid in Full

Rate this card:


Stealthy Extraction Remember this for so long as you live: You know who it is you owe, and you know when you must pay.

Card EffectsCost
Combat Action : When your active character is Fatui Pyro Agent , equip this card. After Fatui Pyro Agent equips this card, immediately use Prowl once. When your Fatui Pyro Agent, who has this card equipped, creates a Stealth , it will have the following effects: Starting Usage(s) +1, the Physical DMG the attached character deals will be converted to Pyro DMG . (You must have Fatui Pyro Agent in your deck to add this card to your deck.)3
Elemental Skill Deals 1 Pyro DMG . This character gains Stealth . Stealth Status The character to which this is attached takes -1 DMG and deals +1 DMG. Usage(s): 23
Applies Pyro and can trigger the following Elemental Reactions: [ Pyro + Cryo ] Melt : DMG +2 for this instance [ Pyro + Hydro ] Vaporize : DMG +2 for this instance [ Pyro + Electro ] Overloaded : DMG +2 for this instance, the target is forcibly switched to the next character [ Pyro + Dendro ] Burning : DMG +1 for this instance, creates a [Burning Flame] that will deal 1 Pyro DMG at the end of the Round (Takes effect once, max 2 stacks)
Combat Action After you finish 1 Combat Action, it will be your opponent's turn. Playing a card from your Hand with this rule is also a Combat Action rather than a Fast Action. Usage(s) After this card's effect is triggered, 1 Usage of it will be consumed. This card will be discarded immediately once it has 0 Usages remaining. Physical DMG Physical DMG will not apply any Elements, nor can it engage in Elemental Reactions.
Reward for accepting the Tavern Challenge against Fatui Pyro Agent at The Cat’s Tail and achieving all corresponding challenge objectives

Talk About Paid in Full

How do you feel about this card? Share your thoughts with others.

Comment List: