Naganohara Meteor Swarm
Rate this card:
Yoimiya: Naganohara Meteor Swarm Naganohara Ideal Firework Reserve Theory.
|Combat Action : When your active character is Yoimiya , equip this card. After Yoimiya equips this card, immediately use Niwabi Fire-Dance once. After your Yoimiya, who has this card equipped, triggers Niwabi Enshou : Deal 1 additional Pyro DMG . (You must have Yoimiya in your deck to add this card to your deck.)||2|
|Elemental Skill This character gains Niwabi Enshou . (This Skill does not grant Energy) Niwabi Enshou Status The character to which this is attached has their Normal Attacks deal +1 DMG, and their Physical DMG dealt converted to Pyro DMG . Usage(s): 2||1|
|Applies Pyro and can trigger the following Elemental Reactions: [ Pyro + Cryo ] Melt : DMG +2 for this instance [ Pyro + Hydro ] Vaporize : DMG +2 for this instance [ Pyro + Electro ] Overloaded : DMG +2 for this instance, the target is forcibly switched to the next character [ Pyro + Dendro ] Burning : DMG +1 for this instance, creates a [Burning Flame] that will deal 1 Pyro DMG at the end of the Round (Takes effect once, max 2 stacks)|
|Combat Action After you finish 1 Combat Action, it will be your opponent's turn. Playing a card from your Hand with this rule is also a Combat Action rather than a Fast Action. Physical DMG Physical DMG will not apply any Elements, nor can it engage in Elemental Reactions. Usage(s) After this card's effect is triggered, 1 Usage of it will be consumed. This card will be discarded immediately once it has 0 Usages remaining.|
|Reward for inviting Yoimiya to a duel at The Cat’s Tail and achieving all corresponding challenge objectives|
Talk About Naganohara Meteor Swarm
How do you feel about this card? Share your thoughts with others.