♥ 10


Rate this card:


"Astral Reflection" Mona Victory or defeat — it has all been written in the stars.

Card EffectsCost
Normal Attack Deals 1 Hydro DMG.12
Normal Attack Deals 1 Hydro DMG , summons 1 Reflection .3
Elemental Burst Deals 4 Hydro DMG , creates 1 Illusory Bubble . Illusory Bubble Combat Status When you deal Skill DMG : Remove this status and double the DMG dealt for this instance.33
Passive Skill (Passive) When you perform "Switch Character" while Mona is your active character : This switch is considered a Fast Action instead of a Combat Action . (Once per Round)
Summon When your active character receives DMG : Decrease DMG taken by 1. Usage(s): 1 . When the Usage is depleted, this card will not be discarded. End Phase : Discard this card, deal 1 Hydro DMG .
Applies Hydro and can trigger the following Elemental Reactions: [ Hydro + Pyro ] Vaporize : DMG +2 for this instance [ Hydro + Electro ] Electro-Charged : DMG +1 for this instance, deal 1 Piercing DMG to all opposing characters except the target [ Hydro + Cryo ] Frozen : DMG +1 for this instance, the target is unable to perform any Actions this Round (Can be removed in advance after the target receives +2 Physical or Pyro DMG) [ Hydro + Dendro ] Bloom : DMG+1 for this instance, creates a [ Dendro Core ] that grants +2 DMG to the next instance of Pyro/Electro DMG
Fast Action You can continue with other actions after conducing 1 Fast Action. Only after conducting 1 Combat Action will the turn pass over to your opponent. Combat Action After you finish 1 Combat Action, it will be your opponents turn. Playing a card from your Hand with this rule is also a Combat Action rather than a Fast Action. Usage(s) After this card's effect is triggered, 1 Usage of it will be consumed. This card will be discarded immediately once it has 0 Usages remaining.
Reward for inviting Mona to a duel at The Cat’s Tail and claiming victory in a Friendly Fracas with her

Talk About Mona

How do you feel about this card? Share your thoughts with others.

Comment List: