Rate this card:
Katheryne, Guild Receptionist "Ad astra abyssosque! Welcome to the Adventurers' Guild."
|When you perform "Switch Character" : This switch is considered a Fast Action instead of a Combat Action . (Once per Round)||2|
|Fast Action You can continue with other actions after conducting 1 Fast Action. Only after conducting 1 Combat Action will the turn pass over to your opponent. Combat Action After you finish 1 Combat Action, it will be your opponent's turn. Playing a card from your Hand with this rule is also a Combat Action rather than a Fast Action.|
|Reward for accepting Lan’s Adventure Challenge in the open world and achieving all corresponding challenge objectives|
Talk About Katheryne
How do you feel about this card? Share your thoughts with others.